Back to top

Professional Staff

Professionals

Robin Angelo, CPA, Manager 757.961.5017 Ext 428 rangelo@bbchcpa.com 

Julia Claytor  757.961.5017 Ext 423 jclaytor@bbchcpa.com

Paramvir Dulai 757.242.9671 pdulai@bbchcpa.com

Angie Hetherington, CPA 757.961.5017 Ext 405 ahetherington@bbchcpa.com

Sabrina Morton 757.961.5017 Ext 421 smorton@bbchcpa.com

Michelle Scott, Manager 757.961.5017 Ext 417 mscott@bbchcpa.com

Jeannie Vadillo 757.961.5017 Ext 420 jvadillo@bbchcpa.com

Associates

Employee Benefit Specialist, Third Party Administrator

Leila Anderson 757.961.5017 Ext 410 landerson@bbchcpa.com

Individual Income Tax Specialist

Theresa Bowen 757.961.5017 Ext 404 tbowen@bbchcpa.com

Teresa Hammond 757.242.9671 thammond@bbchcpa.com

Marissa Jo Testa 757.961.5017 Ext 427 mtesta@bbchcpa.com

Vickie Ellington 757.961.5017 vellington@bbchcpa.com

Small Business Bookkeeping

Lorrie Bennett 757.961.5017 Ext 409 lbennett@bbchcpa.com

Janet Brock 757.242.9671 jbrock@bbchcpa.com

Administration

Rhonda Gordon 757.242.9671 rgordon@bbchcpa.com

Carol Weiss 757.961.5017 Ext 401 cweiss@bbchcpa.com

‚ÄčCheri Smith 757.961.5017 Ext 406 officeadmin@bbchcpa.com