Back to top

Dear Clients:

We care about the safety and wellbeing of our employees, clients, friends and communities as we continue to serve the needs of our clients. At this time, the IRS continues to accept returns and our offices remain open. We are encouraging alternative means of communication to replace face-to-face meetings. For more information on our firm’s operations and plan in response to COVID-19, please contact us at the phone numbers below with any questions or concerns.

Sincerely,

Barnes, Brock, Cornwell & Painter, PLC

Professional Staff

Professionals

Robin Angelo, CPA 757.961.5017 Ext 431 rangelo@bbcpcpa.com

Paramvir Dulai 757.242.9271 pdulai@bbcpcpa.com 

Megan Freeman 757.569.8101 mfreeman@bbcpcpa.com

Zoya Fuller, CPA 757.961.5017 Ext 420 zfuller@bbcpcpa.com

Patrick Harris, CPA 757.961.5017 Ext 403 pharris@bbcpcpa.com

Andrew Hiebing, MTX 757.961.5017 Ext 423 ahiebing@bbcpcpa.com 

Claude Mayer, CPA 757.961.5017 Ext 432 cmayer@bbcpcpa.com

Natalie Seal 757.569.8101 nseal@bbcpcpa.com

Chris Rhodes, CPA 757.569.8101 crhodes@bbcpcpa.com

Michelle Scott 757.961.5017 Ext 417 mscott@bbcpcpa.com 

Associates

Individual Income Tax Specialist

Teresa Hammond 757.242.9271 thammond@bbcpcpa.com 

Small Business Bookkeeping

Lorrie Bennett 757.961.5017 Ext 409 lbennett@bbcpcpa.com 

Janet Brock 757.242.9271 jbrock@bbcpcpa.com 

Administration

Stephanie Brown 757.961.5017 sbrown@bbcpcpa.com

Rhonda Gordon 757.242.9271 rgordon@bbcpcpa.com 

Lynn Fields 757.569.8101 lfields@bbcpcpa.com

Dear Clients:

We care about the safety and wellbeing of our employees, clients, friends and communities as we continue to serve the needs of our clients. At this time, the IRS continues to accept returns and our offices remain open. We are encouraging alternative means of communication to replace face-to-face meetings. For more information on our firm’s operations and plan in response to COVID-19, please contact us at the phone numbers below with any questions or concerns.

Sincerely,

Barnes, Brock, Cornwell & Painter, PLC