Back to top

Dear Clients:

We care about the safety and wellbeing of our employees, clients, friends and communities as we continue to serve the needs of our clients. At this time, the IRS continues to accept returns and our offices remain open. We are encouraging alternative means of communication to replace face-to-face meetings. For more information on our firm’s operations and plan in response to COVID-19, please contact us at the phone numbers below with any questions or concerns.

Sincerely,

Barnes, Brock, Cornwell & Painter, PLC

Professional Staff

Professionals

Robin Angelo, CPA 757.961.5017 Ext 431 rangelo@bbchcpa.com

Paramvir Dulai 757.242.9271 pdulai@bbchcpa.com

Zoya Fuller, CPA 757.961.5017 Ext 420 zfuller@bbchcpa.com

Patrick Harris, CPA 757.961.5017 Ext 403 pharris@bbchcpa.com

Angie Hetherington, CPA 757.961.5017 Ext 405 ahetherington@bbchcpa.com

Claude Mayer, CPA 757.961.5017 Ext 432 cmayer@bbchcpa.com

Sabrina McDougal, CPA 757.961.5017 Ext 421 smorton@bbchcpa.com

Michelle Scott 757.961.5017 Ext 417 mscott@bbchcpa.com

Associates

Employee Benefit Specialist, Third Party Administrator

Leila Anderson 757.961.5017 Ext 410 landerson@bbchcpa.com

Individual Income Tax Specialist

Theresa Bowen 757.961.5017 Ext 404 tbowen@bbchcpa.com

Teresa Hammond 757.242.9271 thammond@bbchcpa.com

Small Business Bookkeeping

Lorrie Bennett 757.961.5017 Ext 409 lbennett@bbchcpa.com

Janet Brock 757.242.9271 jbrock@bbchcpa.com

Administration

Rhonda Gordon 757.242.9271 rgordon@bbchcpa.com

Carol Weiss 757.961.5017 Ext 401 cweiss@bbchcpa.com‚Äč

Brandy Ackerson 757.961.5017 Ext 401 backerson@bbchcpa.com

 

Dear Clients:

We care about the safety and wellbeing of our employees, clients, friends and communities as we continue to serve the needs of our clients. At this time, the IRS continues to accept returns and our offices remain open. We are encouraging alternative means of communication to replace face-to-face meetings. For more information on our firm’s operations and plan in response to COVID-19, please contact us at the phone numbers below with any questions or concerns.

Sincerely,

Barnes, Brock, Cornwell & Painter, PLC