Back to top

Professional Staff

Professionals

Katie Bergey, CPA 757.961.5017 Ext 423 kbergey@bbchcpa.com

Paramvir Dulai 757.242.9271 pdulai@bbchcpa.com

Angie Hetherington, CPA 757.961.5017 Ext 405 ahetherington@bbchcpa.com

Josh Kemp 757.961.5017 Ext 431 jkemp@bbchcpa.com

Claude Mayer, CPA 757.961.5017 Ext 432 cmayer@bbchcpa.com

Sabrina Morton, CPA 757.961.5017 Ext 421 smorton@bbchcpa.com

Michelle Scott, Manager 757.961.5017 Ext 417 mscott@bbchcpa.com

Jeannie Vadillo 757.961.5017 Ext 420 jvadillo@bbchcpa.com

Associates

Employee Benefit Specialist, Third Party Administrator

Leila Anderson 757.961.5017 Ext 410 landerson@bbchcpa.com

Individual Income Tax Specialist

Theresa Bowen 757.961.5017 Ext 404 tbowen@bbchcpa.com

Teresa Hammond 757.242.9271 thammond@bbchcpa.com

Small Business Bookkeeping

Lorrie Bennett 757.961.5017 Ext 409 lbennett@bbchcpa.com

Janet Brock 757.242.9271 jbrock@bbchcpa.com

Administration

Rhonda Gordon 757.242.9271 rgordon@bbchcpa.com

Carol Weiss 757.961.5017 Ext 401 cweiss@bbchcpa.com

‚Äč